Middle School Staff


 

Stephen Boland

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 314

sboland@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director and PE Teacher

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Renee Gressler

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 313

rgressler@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Don Harris

Teacher - Physical Education

ph: (814)371-3060

dharris@duboiscatholic.com

Tara Kramer

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 309

tkramer@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Michael Micknis

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 315

mmicknis@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ashley Nelson

Teacher - English and Spanish

ph: (814)371-3060

anelson@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Lauren Rice

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

lrice@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Rita Smith

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

rsmith@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tia Snyder

Guidance Counselor

ph: (814)371-3060

tsnyder@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jodi Stewart

Teacher - Theology -Music

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 281

jstewart@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »