High School Staff


 

Becky Dutra

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

bdutra@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Mr. Phil Esposito

Athletic Director - Gym Teacher

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Irene Gankosky

Foreign Language

ph: (814)371-3060

igankosky@duboiscatholic.com

Amy Gillung

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060

agillung@duboiscatholic.com

Don Harris

Teacher - Health &Physical Education

ph: (814)371-3060

dharris@duboiscatholic.com

Max Hrinya

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

mhrinya@duboiscatholic.com

Kate Kunkle

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 416

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Megan McKillop

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060

mmckillop@duboiscatholic.com

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tim O'Connor

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 406

toconnor@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jennifer Osterman

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060

josterman@duboiscatholic.com

Andy Rice

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

arice@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tiandra Snyder

Director of Guidance

ph: (814)371-3060

tsnyder@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Fr. David Whiteford

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

dwhiteford@duboiscatholic.com

A. J. Zelenky

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

azelenky@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »