DuBois Central Catholic School Board


2020 Executive Committee

Chairman – Molly Kelsey
Vice Chairman –T.J. Sliwinski
Secretary – Karin Pfingstler
Treasurer –Bill Young

Ex-Officio

President – Gretchen Caruso
Superintendent -Jim Gallagher

Episcopal Vicar – Msgr. Richard Siefer

Board Members

Brian Reilly Bernie Gabriel Nick Suplizio
Chris Varacallo Molly Kelsey Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Kenn Starr Emily Youngdahl Bill Shaw
Sam Perrin Jim Curtis Bill Young
Sharon Varischetti Ed Andrulonis
TJ Sliwinski Dan Wascovich
Karin Pfingstler Emily Youngdahl
Amy Way

 


Committees 2020-21

Finance
Gretchen Caruso-PRES
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Leo Ferraro
Peter Varischetti
Jim Curtis
Ed Andrulonis
Sam Perrin
Policy and Planning
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Bill Shaw
Kenn Starr
Amy Way
Molly Kelsey
Advancement
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Debbie Kruise -DMA
Gwen Auman – DA

Sharon Varischetti
Karin Pfingstler
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Dan Wascovich
Jen Osterman
Jana Davidson

Nominating Committee
Gretchen Caruso – PRES
Msgr. Seifer
Kenn Starr
Nick Suplizio
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Facilities
Gretchen Caruso – PRES

Ken Coder – DM
Jeff Gankosky – CFO
Chuck Case
Brad Bittner
Chris Nasuti
Bernie Gabriel
Bernie Snyder
Bill Young

Committee of Pastors
Fr. Bill Barrin
Msgr. Kaza
Gretchen Caruso -PRES

Karrie Miller – HMP
Molly Kelsey
Debbie Kruise – DMA
Gwen Auman – DA
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Mission Enhancement
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Becky Dutra

Msgr. Siefer
Fr. Whiteford
PJ Piccirillo
Debbie Kruise – DMA
Msgr. Kaza

Safety and Security
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Karrie Miller – HMP
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Mike Micknis-T
Lanny Prosper
Bernie Snyder
Matt Simmons
John Kelsey

Key
AD – Athletic Director
BusMgr – Business Manager
DA- Director of Advancement
DC – Director of Curriculum
DM- Director of Maintenance
DMA – Director of Marketing and Admissions
HMP – High School Middle School Principal
MS – Maintenance Supervisor
PRES – President
T – Teacher
 

 


Administration

Gretchen Caruso

President

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 620

gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com

Karrie Miller

MS-HS Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

kmiler@duboiscatholic.com

Jeff Gankosky

Business Manager

ph: (814)371-3060

jgankosky@duboiscatholic.com

Gwen Auman

Director of Advancement

ph: (814)371-3060

gauman@duboiscatholic.com

Debora A. Kruise

Director of Admissions & Marketing

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 619

dkruise@duboiscatholic.com

Kathleen Kunkle

Director of Curriculum

ph: (814)371-3060

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Ken Coder

Director of Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

kcoder@duboiscatholic.com

Bill Champlin

Director of Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 634

bchamplin@duboiscatholic.com