DuBois Central Catholic School Board


2020 Executive Committee

Chairman – Molly Kelsey
Vice Chairman –T.J. Sliwinski
Secretary – Karin Pfingstler
Treasurer –Bill Young

Ex-Officio

President – Gretchen Caruso
Superintendent -Jim Gallagher

Episcopal Vicar – Msgr. Richard Siefer

Board Members

Brian Reilly Deborah Heigel Nick Suplizio
Chris Varacallo Molly Kelsey Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Dick Pfingstler Emily Youngdahl Bill Shaw
Sam Perrin Jim Curtis Bill Young
Sharon Varischetti Ed Andrulonis
TJ Sliwinski Dan Wascovich
Karin Pfingstler
Amy Way

 


Committees 2021-22

Finance
Chair – Bill Young

Gretchen Caruso-PRES
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Leo Ferraro
Peter Varischetti
Jim Curtis
Ed Andrulonis
Sam Perrin
Policy and Planning
Chair -TJ Sliwinsky
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Bill Shaw
Amy Way
Molly Kelsey
Advancement
Chair – Emily Youngdahl

Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Sharon Varischetti
Karin Pfingstler
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Dan Wascovich
Jen Osterman -T
Jana Davidson
Nominating Committee
Chair – Sharon Varischetti
Gretchen Caruso – PRES
Msgr. Seifer
Nick Suplizio
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Facilities
Chair – Nick Suplizio
Gretchen Caruso – PRES

Ken Coder – DM
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Brad Bittner
Chris Nasuti
Bernie Snyder
Committee of Pastors
Chair – Msgr. Siefer
Fr. Bill Barrin
Msgr. Kaza
Gretchen Caruso -PRES

Karrie Miller – P
Molly Kelsey
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Mission Enhancement
Chair – Brian Reilly

Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Becky Dutra – T

Msgr. Siefer
Fr. Whiteford -T
PJ Piccirillo
Msgr. Kaza

Safety and Security
Gretchen Caruso -PRES
Karrie Miller – P
Jeff Gankosky – BusMgr
Mike Micknis-T
Lanny Prosper
Bernie Snyder
Matt Simmons
John Kelsey

Key
AD – Athletic Director
BusMgr – Business Manager
DC – Director of Curriculum
DM- Director of Maintenance
P – Principal
MS – Maintenance Supervisor
PRES – President
T – Teacher
 

 


Administration

Gretchen Caruso

President

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 620

gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com

Karrie Miller

MS-HS Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

kmiller@duboiscatholic.com

Theresa Liddle

Assistant Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

tliddle@duboiscatholic.com

Jeff Gankosky

Business Manager

ph: (814)371-3060

jgankosky@duboiscatholic.com

Kathleen Kunkle

Director of Curriculum

ph: (814)371-3060

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Mark Barchony

Director of Advancement

ph: 814.371.3060 Ext.632

mbarchony@duboiscatholic.com

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Bill Champlin

Director of Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 634

bchamplin@duboiscatholic.com

Ken Coder

Director of Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

kcoder@duboiscatholic.com