Middle School Staff

Diane Himes

Middle School/High School Secretary

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 601

dianehimes@duboiscatholic.com

Heather Barber

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 316

hbarber@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Stephen Boland

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 314

sboland@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ashley Eck

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 311

aeck@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Renee Gressler

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 313

rgressler@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tara Kramer

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 309

tkramer@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ricky Martini

Teacher - Physical Education

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Michael Micknis

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 315

mmicknis@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Lauren Rice

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

lrice@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jodi Stewart

Teacher - MS/HS Music

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 281

jstewart@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »