Middle School Staff


 

Stephen Boland

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 314

sboland@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ashley Eck

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 311

aeck@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director and PE Teacher

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Chris Felix

Teacher - Science and Math

ph: (814)371-3060

cfelix@duboiscatholic.com

Emily Gardner

Teacher - Art

ph: (814)371-3060

EGardner@duboiscatholic.com

Renee Gressler

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 313

rgressler@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tara Kramer

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 309

tkramer@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ricky Martini

Teacher - Physical Education

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Michael Micknis

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 315

mmicknis@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ashley Nelson

Teacher - English and Spanish

ph: (814)371-3060

anelson@duboiscatholic.com

Jen Osterman

English and STREAM

ph: (814)371-3060

josterman@duboiscatholic.com

Lauren Rice

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

lrice@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tia Snyder

Guidance Counselor

ph: (814)371-3060

tsnyder@duboiscatholic.com

Jodi Stewart

Teacher - Theology -Music

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 281

jstewart@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kelly Stringer

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060

kstringer@duboiscatholic.com