High School Staff


 

Lisa Blasdell

Teacher -

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 401

lblasdell@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Becky Dutra

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

bdutra@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Mr. Phil Esposito

Athletic Director - Gym Teacher

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Irene Gankosky

Foreign Language

ph: (814)371-3060

igankosky@duboiscatholic.com

Emily Gardner

Teacher - Art

ph: (814)371-3060

EGardner@duboiscatholic.com

Max Hrinya

Substitute - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

mhrinya@duboiscatholic.com

Molly Kelsey

Teacher-Finance

ph: (814)371-3060

mkelsey@duboiscatholic.com

Carol Korthaus

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 415

ckorthaus@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kate Kunkle

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 416

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ricky Martini

Teacher - Physical Ed.

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Megan McKillop

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060

mmckillop@duboiscatholic.com

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tim O'Connor

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 406

toconnor@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Andy Rice

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

arice@duboiscatholic.com

Lauren Rice

Teacher-Math

ph: (814)371-3060

lrice@duboiscatholic.com

Tiandra Snyder

Director of Guidance

ph: (814)371-3060

tsnyder@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jodi Stewart

Teacher - MS/HS Music

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 281

jstewart@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Mrs. Kelly Stringer

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060

kstringer@duboiscatholic.com

Dr. Amy Way

Anatomy and Physiology

ph: (814)371-3060

away@duboiscatholic.com

Fr. David Whiteford

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

dwhiteford@duboiscatholic.com

A. J. Zelenky

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

azelenky@duboiscatholic.com