High School Staff

Dawn Bressler

Middle School/ High School Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 603

dbressler@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Diane Himes

Middle School/High School Secretary

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 601

dianehimes@duboiscatholic.com

Lisa Blasdell

Teacher -

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 401

lblasdell@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Lisa Bradley

Teacher- Science

ph: (814) 371-3060 X. 412

lbradley@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Andy Chaplin

Teacher - German

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 320 (voicemail only)

achaplin@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Donna Chollock

Teacher - Science

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 414

dchollock@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tara Deemer

Teacher - Spanish

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 404

tdeemer@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Becky Dutra

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

bdutra@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Angela Edwards

Teacher - Engineering/Robotics

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 633

aedwards@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Shelley Hanes

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060

shanes@duboiscatholic.com

Cheyenne Helman

Teacher - Art

ph: (814)371-3060 X.319

chelman@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Carol Korthaus

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 415

ckorthaus@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kate Kunkle

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 416

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ricky Martini

Teacher - Physical Ed.

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Jim Murphy

Teacher - English

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 307

jmurphy@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Alena Park

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 410

apark@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Tim O'Connor

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 406

toconnor@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Andy Rice

Teacher - Social Studies

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 408

arice@duboiscatholic.com

Jodi Stewart

Teacher - MS/HS Music

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 281

jstewart@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Fr. Edward Walk

Teacher - Theology, Math, Science

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 607/405

ewalk@duboiscatholic.com

Fr. David Whiteford

Teacher - Theology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 609

dwhiteford@duboiscatholic.com

Laurie Zamperini

Teacher - Math

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 409

lzamperini@duboiscatholic.com