Elementary Staff

Carol M. Bernat

Elementary Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

cbernat@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Michelle Burley

Elementary Secretary

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 621

mburley@duboiscatholic.com

Brenda Aravich

Teacher - 1st Grade/ Elementary Assistant Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 112

baravich@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Barb Dettore

Teacher - 1st Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 114

bdettore@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kristy Erich

Teacher - 3rd Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 211

kerich@duboiscatolic.com

Credentials »

Nicole Finalle

Teacher - Preschool

ph: (814)371-3060

nfinalle@duboiscatholic.com

Stacy Frank

Teacher - Kindergarten

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 105

sfrank@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Michael Gralla

Teacher - 4th Grade

ph: (814)371-3060

mgralla@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Joseph Lesnick

Teacher - Music/Library

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 204/202

jlesnick@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Ricky Martini

Teacher - Physical Education

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Susie Maurer

Teacher - 4th Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 212

smaurer@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kristy Morgan

Teacher - Pre-school

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 110

kmorgan@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Melissa Noroski

Teacher - Pre-school

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 104

mnoroski@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Jen Pisarcik

Teacher - 2nd Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 209

jpisarcik@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kelle Pompeii

Teacher - Kindergarten

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 107

kpompeii@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Emily Roy

Teacher - Elementary Art

ph: (814)371-3060

eroy@duboiscatholic.com

Linda Schalk

Teacher - 2nd Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 208

lschalk@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Kristy Snyder

Teacher - 5th Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 215

ksnyder@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Amber Wachob

Teacher - 3rd Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 210

awachob@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Deborah Vandervort

Teacher - 5th Grade

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 214

dvandervort@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Sarah Winslow

Teacher - Elementary Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 203

swinslow@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »