DuBois Central Catholic Board

2016-2017 Executive Committee

Chairman – Alex Gasbarre
Vice Chairman – Martin Maloney
President – Msgr. Kaza
Headmaster – Michael Armanini
Secretary – Annette Latuska
Treasurer – Leo Ferraro
Past Chair – Peter Varischetti

Ex-Officio

Vicar General & President – Msgr. Charles Kaza
Headmaster – Michael Armanini
Vicar for Catholic Education – Rev. Nicholas J. Rouch
Board of Pastors’ Representative – Msgr. Richard Siefer
Past Chair – Peter Varischetti
Director Emeritus – Msgr. Henry Krebs


Committees 2016-2017

FINANCE
Chairman: Leo Ferraro
Mike Armanini
Belinda Vasbinder
Jim Curtis
Raymond Graeca
Pete Varischetti
Sam Zaffuto
Alex Gasbarre
PERSONNEL
Chairwoman: Kim Kubista
Dawn Bressler
Belinda Vasbinder
Brian Reilly
Ken Starr
Martin Maloney
C.J. Spencer
Mike Armanini
Gretchen Caruso
DEVELOPMENT
Chairman: Alex Gasbarre
Sharon Varischetti
Debby Kruise
Joyce Taylor
Chris Varacallo
Cesare Ferrari
Nick Suplizio
P.J. Piccirillo
Mike Armanini
FACILITIES
Chairman: Chuck Case
Brad Pifer
Brad Bittner
Peter Varischetti
Andy Klark
Craig Ochs
Chris Nasuti
Brian Reilly
PLANNING
Chairman: Peter Varischetti
Mike Armanini
Dawn Bressler
Gretchen Caruso
Jim Curtis
Annette Latuska
Chris Varacallo
Chris Nasuti
STUDENT AFFAIRS
Chairman: Bernie Snyder
Mike Armanini
Brenda Aravich
Dawn Bressler
Gretchen Caruso
Chuck Case
Craig Ochs
Ken Starr
EDUCATION
Chairman: Martin Maloney
Dawn Bressler
Brenda Aravich
Kate Kunkle
Linda Schalk
Starr Young
Jim Murphy
Chris Nasuti
Bill Drahushak
Marianne Konior
FUNDRAISING
Chairwoman: Leslee Park
Joyce Taylor
Sharon Varischetti
Belinda Vasbinder
Andy Klark
C.J. Spencer
Bernie Snyder
Nick Suplizio
Annette Latuska

Administration

Msgr. Kaza

President

ph: (814)371-3060 X.

kaza@duboiscatholic.com

Mike Armanini

Headmaster

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 620

marmanini@duboiscatholic.com

Fr. Edward Walk

Assistant Headmaster

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 405

ewalk@duboiscatholic.com

Dawn Bressler

Middle School/High School Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 603

dbressler@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Gretchen Caruso

Elementary Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X.

gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com

Credentials »

Belinda Vasbinder

Business Manager

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 610

bvasbinder@duboiscatholic.com

Kevin Anderson

Bookkeeper

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 611

kanderson@duboiscatholic.com

Ricky Martini

Director of Athletics

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 626

rmartini@duboiscatholic.com

Deidre Minns

Guidance Counselor

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 635

dminns@duboiscatholic.com

Joyce Taylor

Director of Development

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 606

jtaylor@duboiscatholic.com

Debora A. Kruise

Director of Admissions & Marketing

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 619

dkruise@duboiscatholic.com

Sharon Varischetti

Director of Advancement

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 632

svarischetti@duboiscatholic.com

Bill Champlin

Director of Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 634

bchamplin@duboiscatholic.com

Angela Edwards

Software Applications Tech.

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 633

aedwards@duboiscatholic.com

Brad Pifer

Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

bpifer@duboiscatholic.com

Bob Boland

Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

bpifer@duboiscatholic.com

Vicky Pettenati

Nurse

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 625

nurse@duboiscatholic.com

Louise Vasbinder

Cafeteria

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 630

cafeteria@duboiscatholic.com