DuBois Central Catholic Board

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Chairman – Martin Maloney
Vice Chairman – Brian Reilly
President – Msgr. Kaza
Headmaster – Gretchen Caruso
Secretary – Annette Latuska
Treasurer –Peter Varischetti
Past Chair – Alex Gasbarre

Ex-Officio

President – Msgr. Charles Kaza
Headmaster – Gretchen Caruso
Vicar for Catholic Education – Rev. Nicholas J. Rouch
Board of Pastors’ Representative – Msgr. Richard Siefer
Past Chair – Alex Gasbarre
Director Emeritus – Msgr. Henry Krebs


Committees 2018-2019

Finance
Chairman: Jim Curtis
Gretchen Caruso HM
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Leo Ferraro
Pete Varischetti
Molly Kelsey
Brant Forcey
Sam Perrin
Personnel
Chairman: Molly Kelsey
Gretchen Caruso HM
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Martin Maloney
Brian Reilly
Elsa Barrow
Bernie Gabriel
Carol Bernat- EP
Development
Chairman: Nick Suplizio
Gretchen Caruso HM
Debby Kruise -DMA
Joyce Taylor -DD
Lisa Blasdell -T
Chris Varacallo
Emily Youngdahl
PJ Piccirrilo
Ken Starr
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Planning
Chairman: Peter Varischetti
Gretchen Caruso HM
Jim Curtis
Annette Latuska
Chris Varacallo
Debby Kruise – DMA
Brian Reilly
Facilities
Chairman: Chuck Case
Pete Varischetti
Brad Bittner
Andy Klark
Craig Ochs
Bernie Gabriel
Bernie Snyder
Brant Forcey
Education
Chairman: Amy Way – T
Gretchen Caruso HM
Brenda Aravich – AEP
Kate Kunkle – DC
Linda Shalk – T
Marianne Konior
Martin Maloney
Elsa Barrow
Carol Bernat-EP
Student Affairs
Chairman: Bernie Snyder
Gretchen Caruso HM
Brenda Aravich – AEP
Craig Ochs
Chuck Case
Ken Starr
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Carol Bernat- EP
Fundraising
Chairwoman: Andy Klark
Gretchen Caruso HM
Annette Latuska
Joyce Taylor – DD
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Nick Suplizio
Emily Youngdahl
Molly Kelsey
Key
AD – Athletic Director
AEP – Assistant Elementary Principal
CFO – Chief Financial Officer
DC – Director of Curriculum
DD – Development Director
EP – Elementary Principal
GC – Gift Coordinator
HM – Headmaster
HMP – High School Middle School Principal
MS – Maintenance Supervisor
DMA – Director of Marketing and Admissions
T – Teacher

 


Administration

Msgr. Kaza

President

ph: (814)371-3060 X.

kaza@duboiscatholic.com

Gretchen Caruso

Headmaster/MS-HS Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 620

gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com

Carol Bernat

Elementary Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

cbernat@duboiscatholic.com

Brenda Aravich

Elementary Assistant Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

baravich@duboiscatholic.com

Belinda Vasbinder

Chief Financial Officer

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 610

bvasbinder@duboiscatholic.com

Gwen Auman

Director of Advancement

ph: (814)371-3060

gauman@duboiscatholic.com

Debora A. Kruise

Director of Admissions & Marketing

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 619

dkruise@duboiscatholic.com

Kevin Anderson

Bookkeeper

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 611

kanderson@duboiscatholic.com

Joyce Taylor

Director of Development

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 606

jtaylor@duboiscatholic.com

Kathleen Kunkle

Director of Curriculum

ph: (814)371-3060

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Ken Coder

Director of Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

kcoder@duboiscatholic.com

Bill Champlin

Director of Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 634

bchamplin@duboiscatholic.com

Bob Boland

Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

bpifer@duboiscatholic.com

Vicky Pettenati

Nurse

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 625

nurse@duboiscatholic.com