DuBois Central Catholic School Board


2019-2020 Executive Committee

Chairman – Brian Reilly
Vice Chairman – Molly Kelsey
Headmaster – Gretchen Caruso
Treasurer –Jim Curtis

Ex-Officio

Vice General – Msgr. Richard Siefer
Headmaster – Gretchen Caruso

Vicar for Catholic Education – Rev. Nicholas J. Rouch
Board of Pastors’ Representative – Msgr. Richard Siefer
Past Chair – Marty Maloney
Director Emeritus – Msgr. Henry Krebs

Board Members

Marty Maloney Andy Klark
Bernie Snyder Marianne Konior
Bernie Gabriel Emily Youngdahl
Amy Way Nick Suplizio
Brant Forcey Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Elsa Barrow Chuck Case
Christ Varacallo Kenn Starr
Annette Muth Helen White
Sam Perrin Sharon Varischetti
TJ Sliwinski

 


Committees 2019-2020

Finance
Chairman:Sam Perrin
Gretchen Caruso HM
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Leo Ferraro
Molly Kelsey
Brant Forcey
Jim Curtis
Annette Muth
Personnel
Chairman: Molly Kelsey
Gretchen Caruso HM
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Karrie Miller – HMP
Carol Bernat- EP

Brian Reilly
Elsa Barrow
Bernie Gabriel
TJ Sliwinski
Development
Chairman: Emily Youngdahl
Gretchen Caruso HM
Karrie Miller – HMP

Debby Kruise -DMA
Gwen Auman – DA

Lisa Blasdell -T
Nick Suplizio

Chris Varacallo
PJ Piccirrilo
Ken Starr
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
TJ Sliwinski

Fundraising

Chairman: Andy Klark
Gretchen Caruso HM
Gwen Auman – AD
Belinda Vasbinder – CFO
Nick Suplizio
Emily Youngdahl
Molly Kelsey
Annette Muth
Sharon Varischetti

Facilities
Chairman: Brant Forcey
Karrie Miller -HMP

Chuck Case
Brad Bittner
Andy Klark
Craig Ochs
Bernie Gabriel
Bernie Snyder
Sam Perrin
Education
Chairman: Amy Way – T
Gretchen Caruso HM
Karrie Miller – HMP
Brenda Aravich – AEP
Kate Kunkle – DC
Linda Shalk – T
Marianne Konior
Helen White
Elsa Barrow
Carol Bernat-EP
Student Affairs
Chairman: TBD
Gretchen Caruso HM
Karrie Miller – HMP

Brenda Aravich – AEP
Chuck Case
Ken Starr
Lisa Fairman-Pfingstler
Carol Bernat- EP
Bernie Snyder
Helen White
Sharon Varischetti
Planning
Chairman: Chris Varacallo
Gretchen Caruso HM
Jim Curtis
Debby Kruise – DMA
Brian Reilly

Safety and Security
Chairman- Bernie Gabriel
Martin Maloney
Karrie Miller – HMP

Key
AD – Athletic Director
AEP – Assistant Elementary Principal
CFO – Chief Financial Officer
DA- Director of Advancement

DC – Director of Curriculum
DMA – Director of Marketing and Admissions

EP – Elementary Principal
HM – Headmaster
HMP – High School Middle School Principal
MS – Maintenance Supervisor
T – Teacher

 


Administration

Gretchen Caruso

Headmaster/MS-HS Principal

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 620

gcaruso@duboiscatholic.com

Carol Bernat

Elementary Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

cbernat@duboiscatholic.com

Brenda Aravich

Elementary Assistant Principal

ph: (814)371-3060

baravich@duboiscatholic.com

Belinda Vasbinder

Chief Financial Officer

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 610

bvasbinder@duboiscatholic.com

Gwen Auman

Director of Advancement

ph: (814)371-3060

gauman@duboiscatholic.com

Debora A. Kruise

Director of Admissions & Marketing

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 619

dkruise@duboiscatholic.com

Kathleen Kunkle

Director of Curriculum

ph: (814)371-3060

kkunkle@duboiscatholic.com

Phil Esposito

Athletic Director

ph: (814)371-3060

pesposito@duboiscatholic.com

Ken Coder

Director of Maintenance

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 629

kcoder@duboiscatholic.com

Bill Champlin

Director of Technology

ph: (814)371-3060 X. 634

bchamplin@duboiscatholic.com